Latest Products https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in Latest Products Mon, 25 Oct 2021 08:43:32 +0530 en-us https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in Mango Pickle https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/mango-pickle.htm https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/mango-pickle.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Besan Ladoo https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/besan-ladoo.htm https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/besan-ladoo.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Immunity Booster Drink https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/immunity-booster-drink.htm https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/immunity-booster-drink.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amla Candy https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/amla-candy.htm https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/amla-candy.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amla Jeera Candy https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/amla-jeera-candy.htm https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/amla-jeera-candy.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amla Chatpati Candy https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/amla-chatpati-candy.htm https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/amla-chatpati-candy.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Pickles https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/indian-pickles.htm https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/indian-pickles.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spicy Mango Pickle https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/spicy-mango-pickle.htm https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/spicy-mango-pickle.htm Sat, 26 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Description2 Months sun dried home madeLess OilIndian Pickles Immune Booster As With Healthy Medical Property Spices. Spicy All Naturals No Preservatives Shelf Life 5 Years Less Oil Mixed Vegetable Pickle https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/mixed-vegetable-pickle.htm https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/mixed-vegetable-pickle.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product DescriptionLess oilIndian Pickles Immune Booster As With Healthy Medical Property Spices. Spicy All Naturals No Preservatives Shelf Life 2 Years Less Oil Moringa Leaves Powder https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/moringa-leaves-powder.htm https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/moringa-leaves-powder.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Fried Dehydrated Potato Chips https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/non-fried-dehydrated-potato-chips.htm https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/non-fried-dehydrated-potato-chips.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Garam Masala Powder https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/garam-masala-powder.htm https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/garam-masala-powder.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Potato Tikli Chips https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/potato-tikli-chips.htm https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/potato-tikli-chips.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Potato Chips https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/dehydrated-potato-chips.htm https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/dehydrated-potato-chips.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Tea https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/herbal-tea.htm https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/herbal-tea.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Lemongrass & Mint Tea https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/herbal-lemongrass-mint-tea.htm https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/herbal-lemongrass-mint-tea.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Chamomile & Tulsi Tea https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/herbal-chamomile-tulsi-tea.htm https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/herbal-chamomile-tulsi-tea.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amla Sweet Candy https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/amla-sweet-candy.htm https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/amla-sweet-candy.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Crispy Potato Chips https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/dehydrated-crispy-potato-chips.htm https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/dehydrated-crispy-potato-chips.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Potato Lachha Chips https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/dehydrated-potato-lachha-chips.htm https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/dehydrated-potato-lachha-chips.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Amla Honey Tea https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/herbal-amla-honey-tea.htm https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/herbal-amla-honey-tea.htm Sat, 26 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Green Tea https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/herbal-green-tea.htm https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/herbal-green-tea.htm Sat, 26 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Moringa Lemon Tea https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/herbal-moringa-lemon-tea.htm https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/herbal-moringa-lemon-tea.htm Sat, 26 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Red Hibiscus Tea https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/herbal-red-hibiscus-tea.htm https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/herbal-red-hibiscus-tea.htm Sat, 26 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Super Slim Tea https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/herbal-super-slim-tea.htm https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/herbal-super-slim-tea.htm Sat, 26 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Red Chili Pickle https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/indian-red-chili-pickle.htm https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/indian-red-chili-pickle.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Potato Pickle https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/potato-pickle.htm https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/potato-pickle.htm Sat, 26 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Salted Lemon Pickle https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/salted-lemon-pickle.htm https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/salted-lemon-pickle.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A2 Desi Cow Ghee https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/a2-desi-cow-ghee.htm https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/a2-desi-cow-ghee.htm Sat, 26 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 American Saffron https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/american-saffron.htm https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/american-saffron.htm Sat, 26 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Chili Pickle https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/green-chili-pickle.htm https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/green-chili-pickle.htm Sat, 26 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Irani Nagin Saffron https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/irani-nagin-saffron.htm https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/irani-nagin-saffron.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kashmiri Mogra Saffron https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/kashmiri-mogra-saffron.htm https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/kashmiri-mogra-saffron.htm Sat, 26 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Honey https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/raw-honey.htm https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/raw-honey.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Super Nagin Irani Saffron https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/super-nagin-irani-saffron.htm https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/super-nagin-irani-saffron.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Lemon Pickle https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/sweet-lemon-pickle.htm https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/sweet-lemon-pickle.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Saffron https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/saffron.htm https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/saffron.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Immunity Booster Tea https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/herbal-immunity-booster-tea.htm https://www.zyaikafoodproducts.co.in/herbal-immunity-booster-tea.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530